Accueil

Our team

Lubri-Lab’s team of competent professionals take pleasure in providing efficient service in helping you meet your lubrication needs. We build trust with our clients by providing superior quality products which increase the life of equipment resulting in substantial savings. Our experienced international team can help you navigate the latest in lubrication technology to find the product that best suits your needs.

Mission, Environment & Quality

Since 1988, the primary objective of Lubri-Lab Inc., has been to improve the technology of current lubrication and to discover new technology that targets the needs of industry.  We provide solutions to many complex maintenance problems and are able to formulate customized lubricants for specific industrial needs.

Business Opportunities

We offer a complete range of greases, treatments, and specialized lubricants, which provide exceptional performance under all adverse conditions (high speed, load, impact, water washout, extreme temperatures and contamination).

Tribology works for you

The science et technology of the interaction between surfaces in movement. It includes the study of lubrication, friction and wear.

ISO 9001:2015

Testimonials

I Have come to appreciate the advantages of Xtra Diesel to prevent freezing and helping our fuel economy.  I can testify, Xtra Diesel reduces carbon deposits and this automatically increases the savings on fuel.”

GERSOL CONSTRUCTION

What an education I received after seeing your very impressive demonstration. Before using
S-350 Grease, the average life of the bearings was 600 Hours. After using S-350 Grease, it last upwards of 2,000 hours. I would highly recommend your products to anyone who wishes to speak with me”

EASTERN PORTLAND CEMENT CORPORATION

Les industries

Accueil

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Afin de vous servir le plus efficacement possible, nous disposons d’une équipe compétente qui sera heureuse de vous aider en matière de lubrification. Nous misons sur une relation durable de confiance avec notre clientèle ainsi que sur la qualité supérieure de nos produits pour optimiser la durée de vie de vos équipements et vous permettre d’économiser.

ENVIRONNEMENT ET QUALITÉ

Depuis 1988, le principal objectif de Lubri-Lab Inc. est d’améliorer les technologies de lubrification déjà existantes et d’en découvrir de nouvelles qui ciblent les besoins de l’industrie. Nous fournissons des réponses à des problèmes d’entretien complexes et nous pouvons également formuler sur mesure afin de résoudre des problèmes spécifiques aux entreprises.

OCCASIONS D’AFFAIRES

Devenir distributeur des produits Lubri-Lab.
Nous offrons une gamme complète de graisses, de traitements et de lubrifiants spécialisés qui fournissent d’exceptionnelles performances sous diverses conditions (haute vitesse, charge, impact, lavage par l’eau, température extrême et contamination).

La tribologie travaille pour vous.

La science et la technologie de l’interaction entre des surfaces en mouvement, incluant l’étude de la lubrification, la friction et l’usure.

ISO 9001:2008

Témoignages

Après avoir vu votre démonstration impressionnante, je vous ai dit que j’avais deux rendez-vous avec d’autres compagnies afin d’essayer de résoudre les problèmes de lubrification que nous rencontrions dans nos installations.

EASTERN PORTLAND CEMENT CORPORATION

« Après 11700 heures d’utilisation, j’ai été surpris de constater la propreté du moteur, tous les numéros des pièces étaient visibles.

GERSOL CONSTRUCTION

Les industries